View Navigation

Advertise

 

 

Advertising on THE ROCK

Smart advertisers are those who set out to win the customer’s heart long before he/she needs their product.  Their only goal is to be the company that he/she thinks of first and feels the best about whenever their need arises.  Smart advertisers make no attempt to predict the moment of the customer’s need but buy enough repetition to ensure they will immediately spring to mind whenever such need arises.

- Roy H. Williams, The Wizard of Ads

Appear on radio and people remember what you say...
appear on TV and they notice your tie.

- Marshall McLuhan


For more information on radio advertising, you may download our media kit, email us at advertising@kx96.fm or contact us by phone at 905-428-9600.


Download The Rock CKGE media kit here.



Our Marketing Consultants:

Wendy Burtch
wendy@kx96.fm
Marilyn Carter
marilyn@kx96.fm
Mark Hughes
mark@kx96.fm
Kim Wilson
kim@kx96.fm
Sherry MacDonald
sherry@kx96.fm
Marianne Van Drunen
marianne@therock.fm
Al Kingdon
al@kx96.fm
Tanya Blake
tanya@therock.fm
Rick Nihda
rick@kx96.fm
Dustin Macaulay
dustin@therock.fm
Phil Nedham
phil@kx96.fm
Dave Hughes
dave@kx96.fm


 

Steve Macaulay, Vice President, Sales
stevemc@kx96.fm

  

 


 

 

 

 

 

TheROCK Zone

The Rock Insiders

TheROCK Weekly Poll

Upcoming Concerts

P-Tek Memorial Cup & After Party

August 19th 2017
Courtice/Oshawa, Sk8 Park/Moustache Club

Coldplay

August 21st 2017
Toronto, Rogers Centre

Coldplay

August 22nd 2017
Toronto, Rogers Centre

I Mother Earth w/ Watchmen

August 25th 2017
Toronto, CNE Grounds

Def Leppard Pop-Up Store & Party

August 25th 2017
Ajax, Drums N Flats

Twitter Feed

Site Search